Review: Eye Shadow from BA STAR

Yesterday I received a sample of Eye Shadow from BA STAR in the mail. It’s a palette of natural colors in Brown, Bronze and Gold with which you can easily achieve smokey eyes in a jiffy. The company also sells other color palettes such as pinks, blues and greys for different variations of the common smokey eye.

Screen shot 2013-03-18 at 2.12.26 PM
I tried this Eye Shadow and I must say, the consistency is awesome! I love how easy it is to apply the different colors and having all of the shades you need in one little box makes the whole process so much easier – and it keeps my Make-up-Bag neat and clean!

To demonstrate how easy it is to achieve great Smokey Eyes with this product, I made a little video on how I applied the shadows on my eyes:

You can buy this particular Natural Shadow Palette for only $8.75 on www.bastar.com online as well as all the other products BA STAR offers on their website. Get 50% off! Just enter the Code BBSMOKY at BASTAR.com!

(Sponsored Post)

Leave a Reply

