Fashion Week: Day 7 in New York

It’s Valentine’s Day and today is also the last day, I will be writing about New Yorks Fashion Week (I’m not really big on any of the designers, that are showing today). I hope you enjoyed my daily Posts about the Highlights of the Fashion Week and if you’d like to give me some healthy critique you are very welcome to do so in a comment :) But without further delay, I am showing you what happened yesterday in NYC:

MICHAEL KORS
Bright Colors and broad shoulders were the focus in Kors’ Collection for Fall and Winter this year. Also Camouflage was seen a lot, which made me very happy. Must-have for me: The Camo-Coat!!
michael01

michael02

michael03

 
RACHEL ZOE
The Celebrity-Stylist and Designer launched a wonderful Ready-to-wear Collection yesterday, where every single piece is absolutely fashionable and fitting for every day life. I am in awe over so much stuff I want to have!

rachel01

rachel02

rachel03
ANNA SUI
The 70s are back in full swing! Psychedelic dresses, high boots and chunky necklaces combined with wild colors ranging from Berry-Blast to Limeade-Green! Seems like Anna watched Austin Powers too often!

anna01

anna02

anna03

One thought on “Fashion Week: Day 7 in New York

Leave a Reply

