Valentines Day Gift-Guide

The Stores are full with Candy, Chocolates and Heart-shaped-everything, which can only mean one thing: Valentines Day is just around the corner.

tumblr_mhlqbyH9Hf1reik9vo1_500_large

For people like me, who hate the typical romantic gifts like Flowers and Jewelry, there are some alternatives in the depths of the World Wide Web. I present you: Gift-Guides for Him and Her!

giftsforhim

 

For Naughty Boys: I’d Bone You Valentines Card, $4
Say it with Metal: Personalized Key Chain, $31
Bread Spread for real Men: Maple Bacon Chocolate Sauce, $9.99
Future of Reading: Kindle Fire, $159
Oldschool: Acoustic iPhone Speaker Horn, $195
Nerdy Love: Game Stop Gift Card, starting from $10
Say it with Heart: Leather Wallet with engraved anatomical Heart, $18
Love Grows: “I Love You”-Bean that grows in a Plant, $6.99

 

giftsforher

 

Headshot: Cardboard Unicorn Trophy, $22.49
Lucky Charms: Heart shaped Bowl, $32
Girls love Cats: “You’re Purrfect” Valentines Card, $3.50
Whale you be my Valentine: Whale-Keychain, $8
Crawling the Walls: Framed Love-Print, $15
Birdie: Laptop Sleeve Case, $39.99
Your’s truly: Personalized iPhone Case, $14.56
Green Thumb: Live Plant in Zebra-Pot, $18

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day Gift-Guide

  1. I love your ideas and the fact that they’re affordable! I see too many collages of far too expensive things (okay. I’m guilty of that too, but then again, sometimes I love to dream ;) )
    And I really, really like that whale card! It’s so cute!

    x
    Sabrina
    apixiesviewonfashion.com

    • Thank you so much for your compliment :)

      I like to dream too, but there are so many lovely things out there at the moment (especially on Etsy) that are creative and don’t cost the world.

      Also, I don’t think it’s really necessary to buy expensive gifts for a kinda made-up Holiday like St. Valentines ;)

Leave a Reply

