I’m back!

Hello and good morning, fellow readers!

First of all, I need to apologize for being so incredibly absent for the last month, but there have been some major changes in my life which kept me busy to the max.

Some of you might know, that I made the big move to the United States of America just recently and I finally found some time (due to an immense jet lag that makes me get out of bed at 7 am!!) to update my beloved blog. I am currently trying to get my new life in order by getting a phone, a bank account, moving into our new house and somehow preparing a wedding which will take place in a month at the same time.

Flag of the United States of America

I am now a resident of a lovely little town called Hutchinson in Kansas, where I am living with my lovely fiancé. And as I started in Zurich, Switzerland, this Blog will still be about the finer things in life. You can expect daily posts about fashion, lifestyle, beauty, food, travel and other fabulous things amongst style guides and fashion week updates.

I am eager to start my new life in the U.S.!

Have a wonderful monday,

xx
Kat

One thought on “I’m back!

  1. Pingback: In case you wondered… | It's Kat!

Leave a Reply

