Music Wednesday – My Top 5 Tracks of the Week

This weeks Tracks is a selection of my all time favorites. Enjoy!

Dans le Sac vs. Scroobius Pip – Thou Shalt Always Kill
This track fascinated me years ago and still does.

Rose Kemp – Violence
A powerful song with an amazing video.

IAMX – President
Since Sneaker Pimps, Chris Corner is one of my idols in music.

TTC – Travailler
I love love love TTC.

Regina Spektor – On the Radio
I finally saw her live a few days ago and it was phenomenal.

Leave a Reply

