Music-Wednesday: My Top 5 Tracks for this week

I am currently kind of melancholic due to stress and the only music I can listen to at the moment is very dramatic, sad or just easy to listen to. So for the first Music-Wednesday, where I’ll regularely show you my Top 5 Tracks of the week, I chose some rather dark or dreamy songs.

Roo Panes – I’ll Move Mountains
my new obsession since I discoverd him in the new Burberry-Ad-Campaign

UNKLE – Rabbit In The Headlights
the Video speaks for itself

Daft Punk – Something About Us
the most beautiful song on this planet

Radiohead – Lotus Flower
because Thom Yorke’s Dancing always cheers me up

Cults – Go Outside
which is exactly what I should do to get rid of my melancholic mood

Leave a Reply

