Rainy Day meets Sweaterlove

It’s beyond cold today in Zurich and I am freezing my butt off. The rainy weather is making me miserable, which is why I need a lovely sweater to keep me warm and happy.

Here are my favourites:

Rainy Days


Wildfox Couture letter sweater
$229 – shopthetrendboutique.com

Surface To Air fleece sweater
€140 – styleserver.de

Wildfox Couture red top
£90 – seasonsclothing.co.uk

Mango tye dye shirt
£30 – mango.com

Hoody
$25 – etsy.com

One thought on “Rainy Day meets Sweaterlove

Leave a Reply

