Foodgasm

Cookie-Dough-Smores

Cookie-Dough-Smores by thenovicechefblog.com

A few weeks ago, a friend at work sent me a link which changed my life. Since this day of browsing on it for the first time, I consider myself a TasteSpotting-Addict. This Site consits of thousand of Blogs in a Blog – it’s Blogception! All those wonderful recipes, the mouthwatering pictures and the step-by-step-guidance is simply fantastic in my eyes.

Asparagus, Lima Bean and Almond Pasta

Asparagus, Lima Bean and Almond Pasta by cookforyourlife.org

Since I don’t want to get fat on my own (the blog has healthy food on it too though but seriously, look at this fancy food-feast with all those cupcakes, pastries and desserts), I thought I might as well share my delicous web-treat with you.

Strawberry Shortcake

Strawberry Shortcake by nicolefranzen.blogspot.com

www.tastespotting.com

Leave a Reply

